Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (914) 984-5967

Fox Pest Control Logo
Westchester County & The Hudson Valley Pest Control

Registered and Operated From Connecticut


Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Westchester County & The Hudson Valley pest control & extermination service.

4.6
110 reviews
5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

 

The exterminator that came to my house was very nice and helpful. He checked around the property and spray and even though it was raining he did his best to do his job right.


October 26th, 2018

We felt very satisfied with the exterminators' job.


October 19th, 2018

Thus far, whatever problems I presented to this company they were able to resolve all matters. The staff are professionals and try to accommodate to your scheduled. I like the fact that they use eco friendly materials.I was very impressed when they took down a massive hornets nest and cleaned the area as well if the nest was never their!


October 7th, 2018

We were very happy with the service to remove a hornet nest from our home. Initial visit was prompt and the agent was very nice and let us know what should happen with the hornets. When the hornets immediately returned to rebuild the nest we were satisfied by the response to return again at no additional cost. I am happy to report the second visit was successful and we no longer have hornets.


September 28th, 2018

So far so good. Im waiting for my second extermination but our bites are much less. The staff at fox is INCREDIBLY helpful and nice. It was very comforting to know I could call everyday with questions. and I did! lol. Ive been totally freaked out. Thank you!


September 25th, 2018

 

 

Read More of our Reviews from people in the cities we serve!

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(914) 984-5967

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Caleb
    Caleb
  • Technician Casandra Provost
    Casandra Provost
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Keith
    Keith
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Ngash
    Ngash
  • Technician Rick
    Rick
  • Technician Rebecca
    Rebecca
  • Technician Ted
    Ted
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Westchester County & The Hudson Valley!

About Us

Westchester County & The Hudson Valley Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Westchester County & The Hudson Valley. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Westchester County & The Hudson Valley locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Westchester County & The Hudson Valley pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Westchester County & The Hudson Valley. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(914) 984-5967