Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (914) 984-5967

Fox Pest Control Logo
Westchester County & The Hudson Valley Pest Control

Registered and Operated From Connecticut


Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Westchester County & The Hudson Valley pest control & extermination service.

New Rochelle Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in New Rochelle

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in New Rochelle and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in New Rochelle we've serviced. If you need a New Rochelle exterminator, contact us today!

THe staff who took the call were easy to deal with. They were responsive and gave accurate information. It appears as though the wasp problem has been dealt with after the second visit.


September 25th, 2018

Was not home at the time but our son said a very good job was done. I haven't seen any ants since so I am extremely pleased.


September 8th, 2018

Very good


August 30th, 2018

Prompt efficient and clean


August 17th, 2018

Made appointment for Friday afternoon. Wrote them off when they didn't show by 5pm.....but I got a call around 7pm to say they are on the way. So impressed they stuck to it, even on a Friday night in August.


August 7th, 2018

Sales and Technicians were friendly and priofessional. Curtis explained the total procedureAnd options thoroughly.


June 28th, 2018

It was great, the technician did exactly what I asked and was able to answer all my questions. Very Satisfied..On a separate note, it would be helpful if you can give more then a one day notice of when the technician will be out at my house, it does make things difficult. Maybe a 3 day notice would be much better.Thanks


November 27th, 2017

So far, the 2 people that i met, both of them were so professional. Fr the sales to the one who did the first application, very nice people.


August 4th, 2017

Very easy


August 4th, 2017

So far, I have not seen any more ants. The tech person, Ty, did a great job explaining and applying the pesticide inside and around the house. He cleared the spider webs from the upper windows and was careful and thorough with his work.


July 13th, 2017

Originally I decided to use your services because the excellent sales call from your representative almost 2 years ago. We used to have ants (big black ones) every spring. Since we have been using your services, they have disappeared. Your professionalism is bar none. I would recommend Fox Pest Control to everyone.


June 29th, 2017

So far Its been OK. Tec did a good job cleaning up spider webs and looking around for other problems. Only had one service so cant to truly evaluate.


June 20th, 2017

was professional


June 19th, 2017

The staff is very nice and very helpful.I will definitely use this service again.


May 12th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(914) 984-5967

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Christopher
    Christopher
  • Technician Heath
    Heath
  • Technician Jonathan
    Jonathan
  • Technician Kate
    Kate
  • Technician Keith
    Keith
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Ngash
    Ngash
  • Technician Phil
    Phil
  • Technician Shaquille
    Shaquille
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Westchester County & The Hudson Valley!

About Us

Westchester County & The Hudson Valley Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Westchester County & The Hudson Valley. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Westchester County & The Hudson Valley locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Westchester County & The Hudson Valley pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Westchester County & The Hudson Valley. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(914) 984-5967